rcarecords ( @RCARecords ) Twitter Profile

RCARecords

rcarecords

New York, NY

Joined on 15 December, 2008

  • 6.5k Tweets
  • 460.5k Followers
  • 1.5k Following

Ask @healy anything ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ
๐Ÿ”—:

 6  3  3  Download

Check out @foofighters official music video for "Waiting On A War" โ†’ ๐Ÿ”—:

 10  1  3  Download

๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ 02.07.21 ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ
WE'RE ROOTING FOR OUR HOME TEAM
๐ŸŽค @jsullivanmusic & @HERMusicx ๐ŸŽค

 173  3  31  Download

โญโญTUNE THE HELL IN TO OUR GIRL @tatemcrae PERFORMING TONIGHT ON @fallontonight!!!โญโญ

 66  3  10  Download

Replying to @foofighters: Turn it up!!! ๐Ÿค˜ #RockThis on @Spotify.


#WOAW #MedicineAtMidnight

 0  0  111  Download

Turn it up!!! ๐Ÿค˜ #RockThis on @Spotify.


#WOAW #MedicineAtMidnight

 1,640  42  111  Download

Replying to @Shazam: .@zaynmalik is our Artist of the Week!! Stream his new album #NobodyIsListening and some of his most Shazamed songs on @AppleMuโ€ฆ

 0  0  7,056

Replying to @tatemcrae: SOOO EXCITED TO ANNOUNCE THAT IMMA BE ON @jimmyfallon ON TUESDAY๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ TUNE IN

 0  0  221  Download

SOOO EXCITED TO ANNOUNCE THAT IMMA BE ON @jimmyfallon ON TUESDAY๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ TUNE IN

 2,170  259  221  Download

Replying to @foofighters: ICYMI - 'Waiting on a War' on @JimmyKimmelLive!!!

Bonus 'No Son of Mine' on YouTube now too:

#WOโ€ฆ

 0  0  184

going into the long weekend like
#NobodyIsListening

 3,963  131  970  Download

Quoted @jimmyeatworld

Today is the first stream of our unique album performances! ๐Ÿค˜

CHAPTER X: SURVIVING PRE-SHOW BEGINS:
4:25pm ET / 1:25pm PT / 9:25pm GMT / 10:25 CET

CHAPTER X: SURVIVING PREMIERE BEGINS:
5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET

#PhoenixSessions

Get your tickets now!

#PhoenixSessions @jimmyeatworld

 4  0  0

Quoted @_ttderby_

@dvsn and @Miguel didnโ€™t have to go off on he said like that ๐Ÿฅบ
i literally have goosebumps listening to it...

you and I both

 7  5  2

Stream @eykmusic's ๐ŸŒž"When The Sun Comes Up"๐ŸŒž & watch the track's official music video here! ๐Ÿ”—:

 10  1  2  Download

๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŒธ there's a pink party & you're invited ๐Ÿ’“๐ŸŽŸ๐ŸŒท

listen to @IsaacDunbar's new track "pink party" & watch his official music video here โž™โž™โž™ ๐Ÿ”—:

โ‡ฉ pre-save Isaac's new EP 'evil twin' below โ‡ฉ
๐Ÿ”—:

 13  4  0  Download

ICYMI - 'Waiting on a War' on @JimmyKimmelLive!!!

Bonus 'No Son of Mine' on YouTube now too:

#WOAW #MedicineAtMidnight #kimmel

 1,566  34  184  Download

Replying to @MTV: If you need me, I'll be spending this entire day processing the masterpiece that is @zaynmalik's album, #NobodyIsListening.

Whatโ€ฆ

 0  0  11,559

Check out @WinnetkaBowling x @midnightkids's remix of "Congratulations" here ๐ŸŽง โž›โž›โž› ๐Ÿ”—:

 14  0  5  Download

Quoted @DojaCat

REAL CAT GIRL SHIT YUH STREAM 34+35 KITTENZ GO!!!!!!!!!

๐Ÿ”Š ๐Ÿ”Š ๐Ÿ”Š

 12  2  1

.@zaynmalik is our Artist of the Week!! Stream his new album #NobodyIsListening and some of his most Shazamed songs on @AppleMusic: ๐ŸŽ‰

 81,745  521  7,056  Download

IT'S FRIDAY AGAIN!

Listen to @Ritontime x @JNightcrawlers' Dopamine re-edit of "Friday" feat. @mufasatweetss & Hypeman! โžฎ ๐Ÿ”—:

 6  0  1  Download

.@ToneStith's vocals in this live performance of "Devotion"๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ”—:

 60  1  21  Download

OK BUT HOW IS IT THAT @_FloMilli NEVER. MISSES.
"Roaring 20's" OUT NOW & AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE
๐Ÿ”—:

 9  0  0  Download

If you need me, I'll be spending this entire day processing the masterpiece that is @zaynmalik's album, #NobodyIsListening.

What are your favorite tracks so far??

 94,328  955  11,559  Download

End of content

No more pages to load